A little tiny blog post.. before madness begins

Busy, busy ….. Yes school and work. Its just non stop…. a little part of me likes it, and a little part panics.. Its all good. When it is over.. it will be such an accomplishment!!

Its my Sweet niece’s 1st Birthday today!! I just love being a aunt… I sent her some outfits and butterfly wings.. every little girl needs a pair of butterfly wings to fly.. Here is a picture of the Birthday button she can wear for her party:

she is also getting a early Valentine gift :

Its a adorable little red ballet outfit.. the gift is topped with a small wall hanging..

And I sent her Mommy a little fabric bundle…. she is in the middle of making a family photo quilt for her… I thought she would enjoy just some scraps of vintage fabric

Thats pretty much it for me.. back to my studies and hitting the books today.. 5 more months, 5 more months….. just had to leave you with what I found while I was cleaning yesterday… my 8 year-old … hmmmm….. wonder what this guy did..

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “A little tiny blog post.. before madness begins”

  1. carrie Says:

    That packaging for your niece is adorable!! Will you adopt me 😉 hehe!

    Ken taped to the leg of a table, huh. Hope Barbie is coming to rescue him 😉

  2. sonia audelo Says:

    The gifts for your niece are just lovely. Love the Ken pic. My girls punish the guy dolls too. Gotta show them who is boss around here. LOL

  3. Abby Jenkins Says:

    how adorable those gifts, the wrapping alone is a real treat! Ken must have been up to his old tricks with GI Joe again!

  4. britt-sparkledvintagecharm Says:

    oh gosh..this post was from awhile ago,but I hope you are doing good!! take care!! hugs!! Britt 🙂

Leave a Reply

