Simone….

Just got back from Portland, I wanted to share my trip…but decided  to dedicate a whole post to my newborn Niece.. Simone Alyese…  Beautiful.

Simone2
Simone 6
Simone5
Simone1
Simone16
     

 Simone18
 Simone9
 Simone20
Me and simone

I am so in Love! Will share photos of Portland… I think I want to move.   

5 Responses to “Simone….”

  1. Lisa Russell Says:

    She is beautiful and looks like she is loved very much by those around her. Congratulations!

  2. Maija Lepore Says:

    A worthwhile post- she is just darling!!!

  3. mendy Says:

    Congrats to you and the family! What a sweetheart! Hugs!! Mendy

  4. alicemdr Says:

    How precious is she? Congratulations on being an Aunt! She is beautiful!

  5. julie collings Says:

    there is such peacefulness in these photographs. it reminds me of the four most wonderful days of my life when each of my babies were born. please share my warmest wishes, julie

Leave a Reply

