Christmas Shop update…

IMG_7569
IMG_7568
IMG_7564
 I finally got around to updating Flea Market Studio Holiday Shop  Lots of new creations to Share! Here are some things in there now… please visit me on Tuesday for my tutorial on Joli-paquet.blogspot ! Thank you!

2 Responses to “Christmas Shop update…”

  1. sharron Says:

    Oh la la lots of great vintage goodies in your shop and I love your advent calendar below too!!! Looking forward to your JP tutorial!!!

  2. Lisa Super Says:

    I just linked to your blog recently. I loved your Halloween items and your X-mas stuff is just as cute. GREAT blog banner. Have a great Thanksgiving!!
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

