My heart is heavy….

Its amazing how the world just stops when you lose someone dear.. My brother in law was a great Man….. now he is a amazing Angel. What a week of Loss. All those thoughts that make us crazy, stressed out….  really don't matter. Living a full Life with the people you  Love is all that really matters in the end. I think I will go and listen to one of my favorite songs from Michael Jackson "Heal the World"…. hugs

24 Responses to “My heart is heavy….”

  1. Tami B. Says:

    Will send up a prayer for you & your family.

  2. sharron Says:

    So sorry to hear of your loss. Prayers…

  3. Sarah Says:

    Aw hun I am sorry. keeping you and your family in my prayers. hugs

  4. Santhy Says:

    Really sorry to hear that. Take care & lots of hugs.

  5. Cheryl Says:

    So sorry for your loss, Lilia. Sending hugs and prayers your way!

  6. kat Says:

    I’m thinking of you guys. so sorry for your loss. sending lots of xoxo’s and prayers.

  7. becca Says:

    I am so sorry for your loss.
    ~Becca~

  8. Jessica at Kids Napping? I'm Scrapping! Says:

    I am so sorry. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. xo.

  9. vintagesue Says:

    you gave me a tear. thanks for the words of encouragement and LOVE to you and your family….
    i’m sorry for your loss…
    sue

  10. Stacy~Creativemuse Says:

    Blessings and Peace to you and your family
    warmly
    Stacy

  11. Alice dR Says:

    Oh Lilia, I am sorry to hear about your brother-in-law. My thoughts and prayers are with you and Brian. Your family has had a lot of loss this year–it seems too much to bear sometimes.

  12. SusieQ Says:

    So sorry to hear about your loss, my thoughts & prayers are with you & your family.

  13. Teresa Says:

    Sending hugs and prayers your way
    – Teresa

  14. Karen Says:

    I’m very sorry to hear of your loss. I will pray for your family. Karen

  15. cerri Says:

    Oh Lilia, I’m so sorry. Sending lots of love your way.
    If you need anything at all, I’m just a phone call away.
    Hugs!!!
    Cerri xoxo

  16. Ramsam Says:

    So sorry for your loss. May you find peace somewhere in the midst of it all

  17. Sue M Says:

    Bless you and your family.

  18. jessi nagy Says:

    hey sweet,
    you and your family are in my prayers!!
    i know what you are feeling
    oxoxo,
    jessi

  19. Robin Says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. Thoughts and prayers going up for you now……..

  20. Kim and Jennifer Says:

    Lilia, we are so sorry. Will keep you and your family in our thoughts.
    We received your book today. ADORABLE!

  21. joyforthejourney Says:

    What sad news. You’re in my thoughts.
    Sarah

  22. Shannon @ Silver Trappings Says:

    So sorry. Praying for you and your family right now.
    Shannon

  23. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    My sincere sympathy to you and your family, Lilia.

  24. Fort bonifacio condo Says:

    I know you and your family will be missing your brother in law so much but I hope you will all be fine even without him. I’ll be praying for you and your family. Take care!!!

Leave a Reply

