I am a Swapaholic……..

Thats right! I love Swaps….. Here are some things going out Today….IMG_5603   

IMG_5602 

They make me so Happy…… I also wanted to share the best Sauce ever! For Superbowl, why serve the regular old buffalo wings? Marinate those bad boys in this Rasberry chipotle sauce and have extra for dipping……… serve with blue cheese dressing (the real kind) and some carrot and jicama sticks………. I promise they are tastey!

IMG_5607 

I also wanted to tell you about a little project Ive had on my mind for a while now…… so inspired by 3191 a year of mornings if you have not seen this blog……… please go there now! Do you ever kick yourself and wonder why didnt I think of that? It wasnt meant to be I guess and who could have done it better? I always love Saturday at 3 pm….. it is my favorite time ever! I am doing my own experiment by documenting every Saturday at 3pm.. I will post them on my flickr….. here are the past 2 Saturdays……

IMG_5520 

IMG_5588 Any time of day or would you like to join me in documenting your photos? I will be starting a flickr group…… will post about it next and darn I needed to do a giveaway…….. I forgot. sorry, next post!

10 Responses to “I am a Swapaholic……..”

  1. sharron Says:

    What a fabulous idea!!! Can’t wait to see what you have in mind!

  2. kim hesson Says:

    love your photo idea! sounds fun!

  3. margaret Says:

    cool idea, will be checking back to see what develops!

  4. SusieQ Says:

    I think it’s a great idea- I watched the blog show on Martha & that’s where I learned about 3191 yr of mornings~ Amazing!

  5. britt- sparkledvintagecharm Says:

    Hi sweetie!! I am a swapaholic too! lol. I just adore the swap stuff I got from you. We will have to swap again sometime 🙂
    I LOVE that photo idea! what a great idea to document everyday life!! I hope you have a wonderful day!!! xoxo!!! Britt 🙂

  6. kat Says:

    that would mean i’d have to get my camera fixed. dreading the $$$$$$ it would cost. really like the idea though

  7. Esther Peterson Says:

    That is an amazing idea!!!
    Since my two boys born, 3 years ago, I take pictures of their faces to see the way they change day by day.

  8. Renee Miller Says:

    Very cute and wonderful ideas!!
    Blessings,
    Renee
    http://thechateauofremnants.blogspot.com/

  9. Rachael Says:

    Love how you have wrapped your swap gifts! Rachaelxo

  10. suzanne urban Says:

    Wow, very ambitious project I’d like to see the flicker group! sounds like fun.
    Suzanne in CT

Leave a Reply

