Joli-Pauqet!

IMG_5560  So excited about doing these kits for Joli-pauqet! Cerri has asked me to do this a while back, but got so tied up during the Holidays…They go on sale ….. now! You have to check out the Jolie blog… with more kits with other talented ladies… and get this, free tutorials! Mine will be on Valentines Day… The kits will be sold on my  Flea Market Studio Shop ….

I cannot believe I am blogging this much lately… I felt like I really had nothing to talk about for a while there. Then I realized.. that I dont really think people come to my blog for my writing…… not very good at it. I think more for the pictures. Well here are a couple more from my week in Art:IMG_5572

  IMG_5574 

IMG_5571 

Thats pretty much it for now… this is Dariannes breakfast, like to make it right around Valentines Day…….. also using that large heart cookie cutter for her sandwiches and cheese slices…… love hearts!

IMG_5550

9 Responses to “Joli-Pauqet!”

  1. Dede Warren Says:

    I always love looking at your work Lilia, I love your style! I can’t wait to see what you share on Valentine’s Day, it sure to lovely!

  2. SusieQ Says:

    Lovely! and the breakfast looks yummy! I love Valentine’s Day ~ can’t wait to see what you make 🙂

  3. Jeanne Says:

    Your Lady Cupid Kit is awesome Lilia! So happy you’ve joined the JP artist group!
    xo
    jeanne

  4. margaret Says:

    Love your renewed energy on your Blog, that goes for both the photos and the words!! your work is gorgeous!

  5. Cat Says:

    I’ve been reading your blog for a while but haven’t commented before. I just wanted to let you know I love the pictures AND the writing! Your photos and artwork are so beautiful and inspiring, and I love your friendly writing style. Keep it up!

  6. Heidi Wholeness Says:

    Just wanted to let you know that I Love your Blog and read it faithfully….because I enjoy it so much I have nominated you for an award! Check it out!
    hugs
    Heidi Wholeness

  7. Andrea Says:

    so cute!!I love hearts too, especially food things.

  8. Susie Vasquez Says:

    Your creations are simply adorable.
    xoxo Susie

  9. Hena Tayeb Says:

    great work, great finds.

Leave a Reply

