So Proud….

Img_4042 Look who graduated from Kindergarten! Had to share…. they have a little ceremony and everything in her school.  They chose her as the MC of the night. She has the gift of gab like her Momma (poor thing). She looks like a Politician at the podium….. he he!Img_4059

Had some more news to share…….first the Happy! My good friend Amy Hanna has a Blog!!! Yay! Now you can see how fabulous this girl really is….. the original Vintage Jewelry Designer…. no one is like this lady! Many people have tried to copy her work (kind of sad to me how people can do this and get credit for it)  wait till her book comes out! but she is a original! and also my other good friend Mendy has a Etsy shop! Love these two ladies they are real dear friends to me and I wish them so much luck, they so deserve it!  xoxo!!

Now the sad….sister in law is going through one of the hardest times in her life with health issues and makes me choke up when I think about it….please lots of prayers for her. So glad my Husband’s family are the most supportive with each other, so lucky to have them.

Thats about it for now and wanted to wish my friend Cerri a Happy Birthday! After such a crazy week…….. I missed it! Life just gets away from you some times…. but a fab package heading her way! Happy Birthday friend. and good luck with your amazing new shop!!

7 Responses to “So Proud….”

  1. britt-sparkledvintagecharm Says:

    congrats to sweet Darriane! hugs to your sis in law. Hope things get better for her! Have a great weekend!!! xo Britt 🙂

  2. Mary Isabella Says:

    She is so pretty. I will pray for your family during this time of need…Mary

  3. Cerri Says:

    Congrats to little Miss Darianne! She looks adorable in these photos!
    You know I’m thinking about your Sis in law. I’m really sorry for all that’s been going on with you!
    Talk to you soon!
    xoxo, Cerri

  4. kat Says:

    look at her! she definitely takes after you! congrats little ms. d. send prayers and thoughts to sis in law.

  5. MonicaA Says:

    Awee LIl shes so pretty!!
    Can you believe they grow up so fast?
    Congrats little D!
    We finally made it to Okinawa this week and so far so good, although the humidity is killing us!

  6. Mary Says:

    Hi Lilia,
    My prayers are being sent and she is in my heart. I wish it would be like Laryngitis…(did i spell right?) well, with Laryngitis you sound really bad but you are not in any pain, and you just need to rest to get well (to put it basically).
    Congratulations to all three of you… a beautiful little person is being launched step by step into the world!
    Oh, my blog celebration week starts today! Come over and sign-up if you can! 🙂
    Hugs,
    mary

  7. Jenelle Says:

    Your daughter looks just adorable in her little graduation garb! Thanks for the heads up about your friend’s new blog and the etsy shop~ great links 🙂
    ~Jenelle

Leave a Reply

