Welcome To Mary’s house………

  Sit down, pour yourself a glass of pink lemonade and just RE…lax!Img_3630 Img_3600 Remind you of Country Living?? Ohh my!Img_3638  What a treat…. Made myself at Home… Love Mary’s home, when can I move in???Img_3728 Img_3648_2 Gotta leave you with a picture of the Real Owner of the House……… Miss Pearl! Img_3633 Happy Friday

11 Responses to “Welcome To Mary’s house………”

  1. thevintagemagpie Says:

    I need to go to Mary’s house. Wow, it looks stunning. I love the green and white colour scheme. Absolutely gorgeous.

  2. thevintagemagpie Says:

    I need to go to Mary’s house. Wow, it looks stunning. I love the green and white colour scheme. Absolutely gorgeous.

  3. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    Mary’s house is wonderful–and so is Miss Pearl. And Lilia, I received my package today. I can’t believe it. I think I received way more than I paid for. I love it all and can’t wait to get started on my Little Doll book. WOuld you please send me your mailing address. I have something I’d like to send you. Thanks a million to a sweet and generous lady. –Susan C.

  4. Mary Says:

    Lovely Lilia…
    You have always been an inspiration and now a dear friend…I had the time of my life on Saturday and can’t wait for all the adventures that await us in our artistic endeavors…XoXoMary

  5. tiffany~shabby scraps Says:

    lovely post, and love the magazine… thanks for relaxing me!
    xo, Tiffany

  6. Poppy Says:

    Oh, I have a Miss Pearl too. They are very special “Fur Children”. Gotta love a white Bulldog, and they all must be named Pearl!
    Jill in Florida

  7. Rachael Says:

    Wow, oh Wow!!! More photo’s of Mary’s house, fantastic:) I am having a party, come visit:) Rachael

  8. jeanetta Says:

    you had me at those first two pictures. absolutely enticing.

  9. Cami @ Heart-Shaped Rock Cottage Says:

    Stunning! I could move in just based on a handful of pics!

  10. Ember The Painted Chair Says:

    Oh your blog is a dream. I love the pictures and the talent. Just lovely. Thanks for the treat.
    Ember

  11. Bristol Says:

    Mary’s house is beyond awesome. Love the shelves of folded towels in the bathroom. And the truck out front, very fun.
    Bristol

Leave a Reply

