Hello…

Img_3595_2 Hope everyone had a wonderful Mothers Day… the most underrated profession in the world..! Spent the day with My Mom , her husband and little D. My hubby had to work, it is the the busiest day of the year at the ChartHouse.  Img_3574 This is my Mom with little D. Love it when they snuggle! Made some Strawberry Shortcake…Img_3570 Good times. I am feeling like a Florist lately… I made the petite bouquets for the Flea Market Studio Shop . I am so into flowers these days. Must be a Mothers Day thing. I wanted to share a picture of the cutest little guy..his Mom said it was OK to post him. this is him at our Mothers Day tea at school….Img_3561 Didn’t I tell you he was cute?? This is my little guy Kevin. You know the one I told you about a while back, the one with the diaper? I adore this guy! He is too funny! Look at his Sears sucker suit! His Mom has him posing his "GQ Look" …….Img_3569 He calls it "kids Q"….What a difference a day makes right?Love it. That is all for now, just leaving you with a book I am working on that is sitting on the top of my desk at the moment calling my name…..Img_3597 hugs

9 Responses to “Hello…”

  1. Michelle B Says:

    I adore that label on the front! Where’s it from? I can’t wait to see the finished book.

  2. Colleen Gallagher Says:

    Great pictures! Your flowers are fab, so cute and wonderful!! Your mom and your little guy look so sweet, and Kevin is adorable!! Happy Mother’s Day!

  3. kat Says:

    happy belated mother’s day!

  4. Alice dR Says:

    Looks like you had a happy Mother’s Day, sweet Lilia! Love your new bouquets! Must get one for my Mom’s book that I have not finished working on yet.
    Miss that little sweetie of yours–Miss D! xoxo to you both!

  5. fated follies studio Says:

    there cannot be a cuter kiddo in a suit than your kevin. he must be so much fun!
    jenny

  6. Mary Isabella Says:

    We have been eating Strawberries all week….Hugs…Mary

  7. Gabriela Delworth Says:

    Hello,
    Just a quick note to say that D. is such an adorable girl.
    Warm regards,
    Gabriela

  8. Sandy Says:

    What a sweet Mother’s Day and your kids are so cute! Can’t wait to see more of the book your working on. Does your etsy deliver to Canada?
    Have a great weekend!
    Sandyxox

  9. britt-sparkledvintagecharm Says:

    I hope you had a great Mothers day Lilia!! Kevin is soo cute!! lol. Have a great day sweets!! xo Britt 🙂

Leave a Reply

