Just a quick Friday post…….

Img_3266 Happy Friday ! Wanted to put some pictures up from the Long Beach Flea Market finds the other day and give a BIG update on the Flea Market Studio Shop. Lots of packs for Mothers Day and lots of Mini muse packs. Here are some of the finds from The Flea Market……….Img_3262 This little doll was on the floor… dirty and uncared for poor thing! Love the little outfit!Img_3264 Img_3265 Img_3271 Img_3269 Img_3284 Those Little Miss Peachtree undies are in pristine condition and the box of 2 were 5 dollars…lots of Victorian scrap…couldn’t leave that booth the guy kept giving me deals, Alice had to drag me away! anyways wanted to share and Hope everyone has a Happy Friday!

13 Responses to “Just a quick Friday post…….”

  1. kat Says:

    holy cr@p! you weren’t kidding about all the goodies you found! the doll is too precious! so pretty! i love all the other fun stuff, eye candy.

  2. ANGIE GODINEZ Says:

    I have eyed that box of undies the last two times I went to that flea market, i’m glad they found a home! I also picked up the bag that the little dismembered dolls were in but put them back,obviously That seller always has the cutest stuff. I wish knew which seller had all those postcards and cute scraps. If it was the gentleman in the wheelchair, this is the first time I’ve ever passed on his booth because I always stay there for so long and I was a little pressed for time. I also found lots of nice things at very nice prices. I love that flea market.

  3. Jessi Nagy Says:

    so many new treasures!! so fab
    oxoox,
    jessi

  4. Alice dR Says:

    The doll cleaned up so nicely! She is a cutie. Wow, all your finds looks so pretty laid out together. Happy Friday, Lilia!

  5. oldflowers4me Says:

    oh those little dollys are singing-there divine- happy weekend-

  6. mary ann Says:

    what SWEET finds!!! i was just chatting with lia (artjunk girl)on the way home today & we were just telling each other all the cool stuff we found in our fav antique malls! i think i am in love with your mini dollies, hehehe…
    :0) mary ann

  7. Lisa Johnson Says:

    I was at the flea market on Sunday too! Can’t believe I missed you. ha ha Never saw that cool scrap, maybe you got there before me. Stop by my blog if you have time to check out what I got there. It was my first time at the LB flea. Hopefully I will get the chance to go again.
    Have a great weekend!
    Lisa

  8. Ele at A bit of Pink Heaven Says:

    Wonderful post! I really like the miniature dolls. Thanks for the great pictures.

  9. Sandy Says:

    LOVE the dolls and dress!

  10. jenny holiday Says:

    Ahhhhhhh…everything is soooo fun!! The little Miss Peachtree undies….toooooo cute!! Geez….the name alone, has me smiling ear to ear!!
    And oooh the ephemera!! The mini dollies!!! Everything is sooo fun!! What GREAT finds!!
    As always..you have the BEST BEST stuff!! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the eye candy!!!
    xoxo Jenny

  11. Johanna Says:

    it is fabulous in here! a girl could get lost looking at all your treasures πŸ™‚

  12. Nan Says:

    Well I just read through your blog and now feel like I’m on a sugar high! Everything is so sweet and lovely – what great fun!! I love the tea party pictures – and congrats on the new wheels – a convertible is not something we see a lot of in Seattle! Thanks for the visit! Nan

  13. karen Says:

    Wow, what a fun flea market. I always like to see what others snag. Come for a visit.
    Karen

Leave a Reply

