More Tea Party photos….

Wanted to share some more of the Tea Party….Img_2986_2 Img_2978_2 Img_3003 Img_3008 Img_3009 Img_3029 Img_3073 Details Details Details….. Lots of things going on here…..The water bottles are decorated with vintage wallpaper and have Alice in Wonderland stickers on them…. the vintage milk glass bowels are filled with pink bubble gum balls and pink malt balls…. the chairs have pink tutu’s , princess wands and vintage hats to play dress up… The silver tray held items for them to remember for a game we were playing….played musical chairs to "Be Our Guest" from Beauty and the Beast…..one of the best things to do at a party is to have take out boxes or bags so the guest can take leftovers home (less for you to clean and take home with you) Love this picture of one of my Best friend’s little girl drinking from her Tea cup…..Also took a picture of all the dolls that were brought to the party….so fun!

22 Responses to “More Tea Party photos….”

  1. tammyCA Says:

    It’s beautiful! I bet these girls will be talking about this lovely tea party forever. I used the same ballerinas on my daughter’s cake last week! I loved them as a little girl & I see them all over blogland now so it appears a lot of us loved them. πŸ™‚

  2. Port Orchard florist Says:

    looks like it was a fun event.

  3. jessi nagy Says:

    this was such a beautifil party!
    can’t wait to meet you in May.
    im coming for Kims event.
    oxoxox,
    jessi

  4. jenn Says:

    Any chance you could provide a link to those great ballerinas for the cupcakes? Everything is SO cute!

  5. nana_of_nc Says:

    This is why I’m hoping for a granddaughter come November! Want lots of pink and tea parties! Thanks for sharing.

  6. Judy Scott Says:

    so amazing πŸ™‚

  7. ~Heidi Says:

    What adorable pictures! I wanna go to a tea party *sighs* Great ideas for me to use with my own daughter when she gets a little older. I always love your ideas. Thanks for sharing hon!
    ~Heidi
    xo

  8. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    This event look slike it came straight from the pages of Mary Englebreit’s magazine–and it should have.

  9. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    This event look slike it came straight from the pages of Mary Englebreit’s magazine–and it should have.

  10. Whitney Johnson Says:

    I’ll try commenting again – so sorry it didn’t work last time! πŸ™‚ Thanks for letting me know… I just wanted to say that I think your daughter’s party looked glorious! I have a really neat little book with several Alice in Wonderland tea party ideas and I’ve always wanted to give one! My girls have been stuck on fairies. If your “new calling” is to be the party planner for Sweetpeas…well, looks like it’ll be fantastic. πŸ™‚

  11. gena Says:

    Oh this is so delighful! I have shown it to my Daughter who instantly informed me that she wants her next Birthday party to be like this!

  12. Michelle Says:

    That looks like such fun!! The girls must have loved it! I know I would! I would love to visit that store someday…
    Michelle

  13. Shannon J Says:

    WOW! A pretty princess dream come true! Amazing little tea party, I must say! Love all the little details… πŸ˜‰
    Hugs,
    Shannon

  14. Rachael Says:

    Absolutely precious:) Rachael

  15. Inkabella Says:

    You have so wonderful blog! Beautiful pictures:)

  16. Lisa Says:

    So adorable. My friend and neighbor called yesterday to say that she just had to share something. At first I thought something was wrong and then she said, “the kids are having a tea party on the front porch!” She said it the way you might say you won the lottery or something. lol
    Everything at your daughter’s party is absolutely beautiful. I’m sure they’ll all remember it for a very long time. Your little one has grown up so much!

  17. Lisa Says:

    So adorable. My friend and neighbor called yesterday to say that she just had to share something. At first I thought something was wrong and then she said, “the kids are having a tea party on the front porch!” She said it the way you might say you won the lottery or something. lol
    Everything at your daughter’s party is absolutely beautiful. I’m sure they’ll all remember it for a very long time. Your little one has grown up so much!

  18. Mary Issabella Says:

    I really likethis and I know the ones there in person were loving every minute of it…..

  19. britt-sparkledvintagecharm Says:

    oh my goodness!!! LOVE all the pics in this post and the one below!!! Fabulous tea party for your sweetie darianne!!! Wow!!!!!
    xoxo Britt πŸ™‚

  20. Judy B. Says:

    Little Darianne is so lucky to have you for her mother!! Loved the pics and what fun they must have had. I had two boys so I never got to do the fun, girlie stuff. Hopefully, when my granddaughter gets older her mother will let me participate in party planning. How much fun that would be!!

  21. Marilyn Says:

    Oh it’s just perfect and so YOU! I absolutely adore D’s dress. What fun!

  22. Ele at A bit of Pink Heaven Says:

    This has got to be the SWEETEST MOST ADORABLE tea parties ever!!!!

Leave a Reply

