What happens at Grandmas stays at Grandmas!

I don’t know how many people told us that California is not a great place to live, that  we were crazy to live here. Can I just say, that it is 75 outside? It is so beautiful… It is crazy here, but you cannot beat this weather. I have been working on the back patio part of the day and enjoying some vitamin D. Little D went to grandmas house yesterday. She came home all loaded with sugar….. and crazy. What happened there I wonder? Do I really want to know? New motto, "What happens at Grandmas, Stays at Grandmas" I am so happy to have my Mother though. Ive been living away from her for 10 years.  Been working on some Round Robin pages……..Img_2379_2 Img_2377 Img_2385 I have also been doing some fun little Valentine Art Img_2387. I also have been putting  more things in the Valentines Shop. Thank you for all your orders on the Valentines Ephemera! I added allot more….. and other things. I am all Valentined Out! I am almost ready for a Sign of Spring…… here is what is coming soon!Img_2401 Img_2402

17 Responses to “What happens at Grandmas stays at Grandmas!”

  1. vintage flair Says:

    Your pages are just wonderful….I love your style.
    Lori

  2. jessi nagy Says:

    your rr pages are gorgeous!
    great job!

  3. Bristol Says:

    Such great things. That is so wonderful that you are close to your Mom and your daughter can have that bond. My son and Mom do their thing, I don’t even ask when he goes to visit:)
    Bristol

  4. Linda Says:

    Your round robin pages are gorgeous. You should get your little one a t-shirt with that saying. I have seen them on onsies but I’m sure they have to have the Grandma saying on a t shirt for bigger kids. šŸ™‚ My boys had t shirts that said “If mom says no call 1-800-Grandma” Again great pages and I enjoy your blog.

  5. tropicallady Says:

    I love the look of ephemera and other antiques you use.
    Alexandra
    http://cr8ivehaven.blogspot.com

  6. June Says:

    What adorable valentines you’re making!

  7. hello cupcakes Says:

    great items šŸ˜€

  8. Gay Lynn Gremmel Says:

    “…and these are a few of my favorite things!” Just Beautiful and inspiring too

  9. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    Your pages are beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

  10. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    Your pages are beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

  11. Daisy Says:

    Wow, How beautiful! Admiring your blog. What wonderful artwork you have. Nice to hear someone is still doing Round Robins. They are such great fun. Mine fell apart when everyone either got married, went back to work or had a baby. LoL. I miss them.
    Kindest regards,
    Daisy

  12. Sarah Keith Says:

    Your valentine journals are absolutely wonderful! (and the others from the other posts) Love!

  13. Joy Says:

    your pages are stunning!! So soft and romantic!

  14. ArtsyMama Says:

    Gorgeous work, as usual. Really love it!
    Can’t wait for your spring goodies:)
    Cheers
    Kari

  15. Audrey Eclectic Says:

    The pages look so beautiful! very happy to have come upon your site šŸ™‚ And my little one has a bib that says “who needs santa when I have grandma?” very true!

  16. Joy For the Journey Says:

    I just spent WAY too long browsing thorugh your flickr pics. They are ALL gorgeous and inspiring.
    Sarah

  17. Denise Elizabeth Says:

    Hi love your art. Blessings Denise

Leave a Reply

