Valentines Art…..

Like I promised.. The Valentine Book I am working on and a little Sweetie pie Valentine cap for my little girl. Been working on projects and having so much fun. Lots of rain heading our way  and what a perfect time for some Tea and scones!! A little "The Office" videos and just enjoying being cozy inside the little home. XOXOImg_2289_2 Img_2290  Img_2292_3 Img_2293_2 Img_2291 Img_2288

11 Responses to “Valentines Art…..”

  1. Cerri Says:

    OOoh Lilia! What a beautiful, beautiful book!! I admire your talent so much!
    Hope you are well!
    ~Cerri xoxo

  2. Lee W. Says:

    gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Melissa Says:

    Hi Lilia! Thanks for wanting to join my Heart Art Swap! I will email you the details!
    This Valentine book of yours is so sweet!

  4. Michelle Anderson Says:

    I love the sweet cap. How cute for anytime!

  5. Casii Says:

    So very cool projects! I love the little flowers tucked into the tiny pocket of the hat.

  6. caleen Says:

    Beautiful book…Great ideas.. The cap is adorable.. I Love looking
    at your blog..I love the name.. It is easy to remember..

  7. caleen Says:

    Beautiful book…Great ideas.. The cap is adorable.. I Love looking
    at your blog..I love the name.. It is easy to remember..

  8. Mercedes Says:

    Oh, my God , this is beautiful, love papers and colors. Happy New Year from Spain

  9. Dede Warren Says:

    I love this book Lilia! It is so darn cute!!! We need to get together and play…

  10. Stephanie Smith~ Shabby in Pink Boutique Says:

    Oh My those are gorgeous! I think these are my favorite. I love your blog…

  11. Jana Says:

    Oh my goodness, I just love your work & style……SOOOOOOO wonderful!!!

Leave a Reply

