moved……..

Img_1689_3Well, I am officially a California resident…… I am …         happy, exhausted, busy, overwhelmed, content…. did I leave anything out? We packed up last Wednesday and drove out that night. These are things I  love……… the shabby yellow kitchen, 3 1/2 miles from the beach, my family and best friends all around me, the cool weather, the cute neighborhood, the Cuban restaurant down the street, SAS only 1 mile away from me………ahhhh I am home. Missed all of you!

21 Responses to “moved……..”

  1. Bristol @ Cottage by the River Says:

    Sounds like a good move! I would love the cuban resturant down the street. Glad your back, love visiting your blog.
    Bristol

  2. Christy Says:

    Hey lady! ‘Member me? lol! So happy to have found your blog through my good friend, Sarah. So, where abouts’ in Cali are you? I’m in San Diego. Would LOVE to meet up sometime if we’re close by! Hope you get all settled into your new place soon. Good luck with everything! ((Hugs)) Christy

  3. Christy Says:

    Hey lady! ‘Member me? lol! So happy to have found your blog through my good friend, Sarah. So, where abouts’ in Cali are you? I’m in San Diego. Would LOVE to meet up sometime if we’re close by! Hope you get all settled into your new place soon. Good luck with everything! ((Hugs)) Christy

  4. Christy Says:

    Hey lady! ‘Member me? lol! So happy to have found your blog through my good friend, Sarah. So, where abouts’ in Cali are you? I’m in San Diego. Would LOVE to meet up sometime if we’re close by! Hope you get all settled into your new place soon. Good luck with everything! ((Hugs)) Christy

  5. Christy Says:

    Hey lady! ‘Member me? lol! So happy to have found your blog through my good friend, Sarah. So, where abouts’ in Cali are you? I’m in San Diego. Would LOVE to meet up sometime if we’re close by! Hope you get all settled into your new place soon. Good luck with everything! ((Hugs)) Christy

  6. Victoria Says:

    Congratulations on your move, much happiness in your new home
    Victoria

  7. Maria Rodarte Says:

    Hey Lil. Wow you moved. Oh you are so lucky being so close to the beach. I love your house from the pictures on Flickr.

  8. Monicaa Says:

    Wo that was quick lady!Glad to hear everything is working out. I am so jealous you are right near the beach! I still have to wait a few months! Give me a call when you get a chance girl. Love ya and I hope you guys have a wonderful thanksgiving!

  9. Alice dR Says:

    Welcome home, Lilia! Can’t wait to see you again! How great to be so close to the beach! Wishing you and your family a wonderful Thanksgiving! xoxo

  10. dede warren Says:

    welcome home missy!!! Happy turkey day to you and yours and that sweet little Darianne!!

  11. Kim Johnson Says:

    Hey Girl, It was good to talk to you the other day. But, I’m so sad that you’re not here in AZ. You have to come by when you are back for visits. Wish we could have squeezed in another class…boo hoo. Happy Holidays to you and your family!
    Kim

  12. Debbie Says:

    Happy Settling in. Ah, to have a good Cuban restaurant down the street. I have to fly/drive to Tampa to get a good Cuban sandwich. They do not have the real thing here in Atlanta.

  13. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    Welcome back. I missed you and your posts. Hope you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving in your new home.

  14. kat Says:

    happy thanksgiving! glad you are enjoying your house with stairs!!!! heehee

  15. Kim Caldwell Says:

    Welcome Home Lillia!! Don’t ya just LOVE SAS!!!
    Hugs, Kim

  16. victoria Says:

    Congrats!! and welcome back!!!!

  17. Helle Greer Says:

    Welcome home girl…
    Where exactly are you???
    We got to get together, miss ya.
    hugs,
    helle

  18. Michelle Says:

    Glad to hear you are settled and back home where you want to be! You must be exhausted! I have moved halfway across the country with a small child so I know! Love your yellow kitchen tiles! It must be so wonderful to live so close to the beach, you lucky lady!!
    Michelle

  19. christy Says:

    first time visiting your blog. how lovely! and how very talented you are!

  20. Mendy Says:

    SAS only one mile away????? WOWSERS!! I am so happy you are situated and are happy in your sweet new home. I can’t wait to see new pics! :)mendy

  21. karen benson Says:

    Hi Lilia!
    Do you mean SAS the fabric/notions store? I love that place! If so, are you in Hawthorne? and if you are…what cuban restaraunt? I am in Gardena…Welcome to California! karen b….

Leave a Reply

