Getting ready for a huge garage sale……

Well it couldn’t be anymore stressful….. here is the fuel:Img_1418 Flaxseed, yup…. reality.. I am 37 years old.  This is what I am supposed to be eating. Ive learned to like it with Steel cut oatmeal from Trader Joe’s. It’s the stuff that helps me through these stressful days. Ive been painting, throwing bags and bags of trash out, putting things in the Flea Market studio Etsy Shop (I mean everything every 5 minutes), cleaning and getting ready for the garage sale this weekend. I am thankful for my friend Angel. She is a angel, took little D off my hands for the day and night! How can anyone work with a kid bugging you every 5 minutes? Img_1417_3 So many things on my mind……….

I can choose to think about these things: A house for sale: Will anyone be interested? Hubby will be leaving in 2 weeks: How long will I be living like a single parent? Moving back to California: Are we making the biggest mistake of our lives? ……… or I can focus on these things: The best weather ever, family dinners with my Mom and her husband,  the best babysitters (my family), all of my girlfriends ahhhh finally get to reconnect, my favorite restaurants in the world and a fresh change…..which would you choose? Also this is going out today:Img_1419 bye for now….

5 Responses to “Getting ready for a huge garage sale……”

  1. Donna Says:

    Will you show what will be going into the garage sale? That would be succh fun!

  2. tina Says:

    Good luck with it all, it can be harrowing~ been there done that..just this year!! 😉

  3. Lollysnestegg Says:

    Good luck! I wish you lived near me – I would be all over your garage sale!
    -Lolly

  4. kat Says:

    sigh. i’m sooo gonna miss you! makes me sad. well don’t forget, while hubbby is away ,you and d are more than welcome for dinner and chaos any day of the week!

  5. Wendy Says:

    Just an awesome site! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

