Getting ready for Etsy…..

Img_0821 Well here is a sneak peak of the things going in my shop on Sunday….. Ive been working like crazy, and all this before a class at Mystic Paper and  I start my new teaching job.  Can you say Loca?! I will give more details on Sunday. I also made some of these for the Flower Pots….. I had to spray them with a thick coat of Krylon glaze. Love this stuff, it keeps everything from getting ruined outdoors. Img_0806 It’s Friday night, "Art Night" and if anyone is up for a Art challenge tonight, just e-mail me I will be around watching Dateline and 20/20. Lia……. Mendy……..??? Anyone? Hope everyone is hugging their loved ones and ignoring anything that Lindsay Lohan is doing! he he!

11 Responses to “Getting ready for Etsy…..”

  1. Cerri Says:

    Oh Lilia!! I will be watching, I simply must have one of your gorgeous books!!
    ~Cerri xoxo

  2. ArtsyMama Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! Can’t wait for Sunday. Woohooo!!!
    Kari

  3. SONIA AUDELO Says:

    I just love your books. They are beautiful. Thanks for sharing your art.
    sonia

  4. Joy For the Journey Says:

    Beautiful! Can’t wait to check out your new lovely pieces…they are always fabulous!
    Sarah

  5. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    So, so pretty.

  6. Jeanne Says:

    Can’t wait to see what you have in your shop tomorrow! I’m so looking forward to it.

  7. lia Says:

    oh my gosh, I missed friday challenge! wow, what is that book on the left. looks so gorgeous. can’t wait to see what you have in the shop. I know things will get snapped up quick, you have the most beautiful things!!!! xo xo Lia

  8. Ele Says:

    Oh so pretty! I’ll be checking out your etsy!

  9. STaMPiN' d'AMouR Says:

    These are FANTASTIC!!! I’ll be checking out your ETSY store!!! :0)
    -pamela

  10. STaMPiN' d'AMouR Says:

    Hey! I just noticed your links…Frenzy Stamper, Mystic Paper, Melrose…you must in Arizona too!! I bet you’ll be at ART UNRAVELED next week!! :0)
    -pamela

  11. Pearl Maple Says:

    Darling books and fabulous blog site here, thanks for all the creative inspiration you are sharing with everyone.

Leave a Reply

