Hello, just a little update………

Have to put off putting things on Etsy, I am in California. Just a couple of bumps in the road of Life lately, but making it through. Wanted to say hi to everyone……. and if you are taking my class this Saturday, I cant wait to meet you all! Looking forward to it……… hugs! Leaving everyone with a quote that is on my Refrigerator at the moment:

  "Flowers Grow Out of Dark Moments"           Love it!

12 Responses to “Hello, just a little update………”

  1. Cerri Says:

    OH Lilia! I do hope everything is ok! Since I know we share some of the same worries about family…I am hoping that is not what you are talking about!
    Good luck with your class, I can not wait to hear all about it!
    Take care my friend!
    ~Cerri xoxo

  2. Alice dR Says:

    Lilia, hoping for the best for you and your family. Looking forward to seeing you this Saturday–hope the class will be a good distraction for you.
    Alice

  3. Heather Says:

    Hope you have a great class. I am sure it will be awesome. I wish I lived closer. Take pix!!! and have a great 4th!

  4. Dagmar Leuenberger-Swift Says:

    Hi Lilia, from me in BC, Canada
    Hope all is well with you and happy 4th. Looking forward to taking your classes when we winter at our new place in Queen Creek, Have a great class.
    Warm and kind wishes,
    Dagmar

  5. Mendy Says:

    Lilia…thinking of you and hoping all is ok! Good luck with your wonderful class! Wish I could be there too….hugs to you!

  6. deb Says:

    I hope you have a wonderful time at Sweetpea’s. What an inspiring quote.. it really makes you think and it’s so true. Can’t wait to see pictures when you get back! xo

  7. Heather ~ Pretty Petals Says:

    Hope things are ok with you Lilia, life sure does throw us girls some curve balls sometimes. Hope you had a great class today! Heather 🙂

  8. mom2fur Says:

    I hope those bumps smooth out quickly!

  9. Cerri Says:

    I’m still thinking about you and hope that all is ok!!
    ~Cerri xoxo

  10. ellene Says:

    oooh, I wish I could take your class! good luck in your travels~

  11. brittanie Says:

    I hope everything is ok! I love that quote

  12. Palmer Says:

    What a very lucky bride !!!

Leave a Reply

