So Busy but yet so happy….

I am writing to you from my new Baby!Img_0519
So happy but wow what a change from a PC to a Mac.. and a laptop at that. I also have a good friend in town, my online friend Mendy. We met up with the sweetest girls, Michelle and Helle. We hung out and went to lunch on Sunday before their long drive back to San Diego. Ive also been taking Mendy around to my favorite spots. Here are a couple of shots of all of us:
Img_0528
Img_0529
first teaching myself how to use this little toy, then going to count some zzzzz’s!

10 Responses to “So Busy but yet so happy….”

  1. jes Says:

    Oh, I’ve been sitting here, catching up, and just reading & reading all of your fun times!!
    You go girl! You’re just having way too much fun! I think I might be a wee bit jealous!!! LOL

  2. lia Says:

    OH!!! I wish I were there!!!! I’m so happy for you all, I’m sure you are having a blast!!! hugs to both of you from me! xo Lia

  3. Susan Ramey Cleveland Says:

    I recently changed from a Gateway to a Mac. I love my Mac, and will never go back to PCs.

  4. Helle Greer Says:

    What fun we had, can’t wait to see you again here in Cali.
    So great to meet Mendy as well, I wish we had some more time, but I sure enjoyed the time we had. Thank you so much for all the goodies, love every little gem.
    See you again soon,
    helle

  5. Kim Johnson Says:

    Hey girl, I have a little something for you! Think skull and crossbones…I knew I’d find em!

  6. Quirk Says:

    Having a MAC will change your life! I cant believe that I ever lived without one!

  7. jessi nagy Says:

    What a fun weekend! Are you coming to Silver bella? hope so. can’t wait.
    jessi nagy
    http://www.scrappyjessi.blogspot.com

  8. HSArtMom Says:

    Got a Macbook last September and as it is said “once you go mac, you never go back!” Love mine! I thought rebooting daily (sometimes twice daily) was the norm, but not anymore! Enjoy!

  9. Mendy Says:

    I had SO SO SO much fun with you Lilia!!! Loved every minute of the trip. I can’t believe all that we did…and all that I had to pack to come back home! You and your family really made me feel at home. I will never forget this summer…ever!! HUGS HUGS HUGS…..mendy

  10. Cerri Says:

    Wow, look at you beautiful girls!! I loooove Mendy’s hair!
    What fun! I bet you two had the very best time getting together!
    ~Cerri xoxo

Leave a Reply

