Classes.. Daddy’s Day and more……

Img_0468 Ohh what a week! Had such a great class on Saturday! The sweetest ladies….. and we stayed in a cool place and played! Here are my class Goody Packs…. and some pictures of the some girls in the class…… fun fun fun!Img_0489 Img_0490 Img_0491

Ive never had a little girl in my class before, it was so nice! I will be teaching at The Frenzy Stamper Saturday Morning , if you click on the link you can see the class sample. After class, later that evening my good Friend Mendy is coming! I cannot contain myself! Looking forward to meeting this Texan in person! And last thing…… I hope my hubby had a great Father’s Day…… he is easy, he just wanted Juevos Rancheros and to spend time with us…. a far cry from what I usually want….. Peace and quiet and some alone time. What a Dad! Love that man! here are some pictures of him and my Daughter……..Img_0513 his Mexican breakfast (see I told you he thinks he’s Mexican)Img_0514 Img_0502

And last, here is my Middle Age Breakfast……… Flaxseed (need it from now on folks), blueberries and yogurt……Those Juevos sure looked good though!Img_0515

14 Responses to “Classes.. Daddy’s Day and more……”

  1. Renee Says:

    Sounds like your class was a blast, wish I was closer so I could attend one. Your fathers day celebrations sounds just perfect, and your right the eggs looks delicous!

  2. Mendy Says:

    WOO HOO getting so excited about comin’!!! Will you be supplying one of those breakfasts for me too?? hehehe!

  3. Rachelle Says:

    That looks like SO much fun! I wish I had a transporter so I could attend!Ra

  4. Cheryl Says:

    Just wanted to say hi – I just discovered you through Jenny at Everyday is a Holiday. I love your aesthetic! Those art journals were such wonderful eye candy!
    Cheers,
    Cheryl
    http://www.stashstudios.com

  5. Victoria Says:

    Good Morning Lilia –
    The class looks like it was a big sucess – what darling books everyone made. Do you or would you consider selling me a kit?? Just let me know – I’m taking your class at Sweetpeas in July with my girlfriend Dede – I know the two of you spent some time together recently, isn’t she a peach? Anyways, if you have an extra kit you would like to sell please let me know and I will pay via pay pal.
    Take care,
    V
    http://i-think-im-an-artist.blogspot.com/

  6. heidi Says:

    i love stopping by your blog ~ so much love, fun and crafiness! xo

  7. liz elayne Says:

    oh i love the goody packs! looks like your class was wonderful…
    and that breakfast (i must admit i mean your husband’s) looks yummy.

  8. Nancy Gene Armstrong Says:

    I was looking at the items you got at the flea market..anyway there are old pictures with ladies with big skirts.I am looking for a certain look like that ;a southern belle type. What are you doing with those pictures? Would love a better look. Will you sell them at your shop?
    Couldn’t find a way to contact so thought I would try this.
    Nancy A.

  9. Nancy Gene Armstrong Says:

    I was looking at the items you got at the flea market..anyway there are old pictures with ladies with big skirts.I am looking for a certain look like that ;a southern belle type. What are you doing with those pictures? Would love a better look. Will you sell them at your shop?
    Couldn’t find a way to contact so thought I would try this.
    Nancy A.

  10. Heather ~ Pretty Petals Says:

    Your class looks like so much fun…looks like the little one did a great job with her book. Love your packs…hope you have fun with your friend!

  11. ArtsyMama Says:

    OOOOhhhh what goodies in those kits. Looks yummy! Do you have any extras to sell? hehe. What fabulous creations they made. Must have been a blast. I got YOUR book from Julie. We’re on the last round and it comes home to you. Can’t wait!! It’s BEAAAUUUUTTTIFUL!
    Cheers baby!
    Kari

  12. Lisa Says:

    Oooh, I wish I was there. Would love to make one too.

  13. jessi nagy Says:

    oohh, i love those kits! so cool. wish you were one of the silver bella teachers. maybe next year?
    jessi nagy
    http://www.scrappyjessi.blogspot.com

  14. marion Says:

    I was wondering if you would sell me a kit too? I love the sample at the store! It doesn’t look like the one that you’re showing in this blog? they are wonderful! I do hope you sell kits…
    thanks.

Leave a Reply

