Cleaning Day……….

  Doorag_2 This is one of my favorite pictures of my Daughter…. I took it last year. She loves to clean like I do…… good thing too! We are cleaning all day today! Talked to my good friends  Amy and Lia yesterday and today and guess what they are doing? That’s right cleaning their Art Studios! I mean really are we ever done? Poor Ames, she has wayyyyyy too much Fabulous stuff, how can anyone get rid of any of that beautiness??? (my fave new word, not in the dictionary) and Lia…. she does what I do, creates as we clean! But this time I have to get serious! My friend Mendy is coming next week! and she cannot possibly look at this mess! here are some pictures of the chaos! Also some pictures of my daughter cleaning, sun tea for energy and a dog not having any part of it!Img_0456 Img_0462 Img_0440Img_0454Img_0458_3Img_0465 Img_0442 Img_0445_2 Img_0451 Img_0453 

Fun, who wants to join us????

14 Responses to “Cleaning Day……….”

  1. Donna Says:

    Your little girl is a doll! Can she come help me clean? he he

  2. mom2fur Says:

    Isn’t she a cutie? I have to admit, I hate cleaning (although I keep my house pretty nice). I do love to cook, though. How about if I cook for you guys and you clean for me, LOL?

  3. Heather ~ Pretty Petals Says:

    Oh cleaning is a never ending job isn’t it???? and when someone is coming…I go into full clean mode too!! LOL
    Hope you have a nice visit! such a cutie you have! Heather

  4. Gypsy Purple--Chamara Says:

    Now this is inspiring!!!!

  5. anita Says:

    Cleaning must be lots more fun with pink gloves like that! Lace??? How absolutely divine!!

  6. Freda Says:

    I’m so jealous! I only have 2 boys (2 & 4 yrs old) that like to MAKE messes, not clean them up! Your daughter is SOOOOO beautiful!

  7. Julie Loeschke Says:

    my Mom used a clothespin bag just like that when I was a kid!

  8. Andrea S. Says:

    what a beautiful mess! And your daughter is the cutest little thing ever!!!

  9. angela Says:

    Your dtr. is gorgeous, can’t imagine what you will go thru once she hits her teens!
    I will be on the first plane out of here to help you clean if that means I get to plunder thru all of your “stuff”!!!
    Have Fun.

  10. Stacey Says:

    Is it time to clean? or make things? I think make things. I tend to distract myself with projects when it comes time to clean my studio!! cudos for you and your daughter for enjoying ‘the clean’.

  11. lia Says:

    I’m still diggin’ out…wish you could come over for some coffee…(or a glass of whine!) LOL. talk soon. 🙂

  12. heidi Says:

    i love seeing her sweet face pop up every now and then in my flickr faves…and LOVE cleaning? oh why couldn’t i have gotten that passion! it’s my least favorite thing to do. maybe you’ll inspire me…

  13. Gina Says:

    Wow! Lucky you for having a child that loves to clean. I sure wish mine did. Very cute picture of her. I have the same clothes line bag, cute huh?

  14. Tiffany Roberts Says:

    I just LOVE to spring clean…makes everything so shiny and pretty! with four girls I have lots of helpers too!
    Tiffany
    scrapsadaisy.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

