Some more Pictures……

More pictures of the trip, these are from Sweetpeas! also a picture of me and Emily. We never met before but I am friends with her buddy Liz. By the way, congrats Liz for the Baby on the way! Img_0377 Img_0382 Img_0349 Img_0363 Img_0379 Img_0365How cute is Pauline at the sales counter?!

Great store! Sanford and Son called Mary and they said they want thier car back! Just kidding Mary! It is Mary’s car and it is soooo adorable! Ok, so when is everyone going to this store? Love it! Thanks girls for making me feel at home! 

10 Responses to “Some more Pictures……”

  1. tammy g. Says:

    Just hook up that vintage truck to the Airstream trailer & I’m off! šŸ™‚ What a great color, too. Gotta visit this store sometime, too…and, look at that great shade of green on the old cupboard behind the counter…this is the color I want for some rooms in my house.

  2. ArtsyMama Says:

    Looks like you had a great time! How fun to meet Emily. I love her work:) Glad you made it home safe and sound. You were missed!
    Kari

  3. Michelle M White Says:

    You are soooo funny! Can’t wait to see you in Arizona!

  4. LaurieAnna Says:

    Looks like a fun day…..I love that truck!! Nice post and great page – I’ll visit often!
    Best,
    LaurieAnna

  5. Renee Says:

    That store looks like so much fun, I want to go shopping! glad you had a great trip and met some super cool people!

  6. Helle Greer Says:

    I’m so glad you got in there so see the store, so cute right? You book is Fabulous, and got a lot of attention.
    Of course we will have time to meet with you when we come out, I will give you a call.
    Later,
    helle

  7. elizabeth Says:

    awesome, awesome pictures!
    i am sooo jealous.
    great blog šŸ™‚

  8. Genevieve Says:

    Ohh the store looks amazing!!! Those pictures of the head shots in the window are just gorgeous! And that truck, oh the color, and wooden sidebars on the back is too cute!

  9. greenlee Says:

    I love your blog!!

  10. lia Says:

    I miss you somethin’ aweful girl! glad you are back home and back to the usual fun! xo Lia

Leave a Reply

