And the Winners are………..

Wow, What a response to the contest!!! So sorry it took me a while, but hey I am here right?? I decided to give a second place and third place, oooh I wish I could afford to give all of you something! When I win the Lotto, I promise I will!! Thank you for the Sweet comments!!! I also got a chance to check out some blogs and boy are they good! I need a couple of days to click on everyone’s name so I could just browse all the prettiness out there!! Ok enough with my blabbing! Here is First place:Img_9507  TC-designs  click on her blog also it so wonderful! 2nd place is Img_9508 Liz The Prissy Place don’t you just love the name of her blog?? Her plates in her garden are soo darn cute so please check it out! and the third place winner is Img_9509

Beth Spitznogle, I don’t have a Blog for her but Beth you are a winner! Thanks for playing everyone! I will have another one at 150 , I cant wait to 200! Hugs to everyone!! Ok lets see what else? Well I have had a couple people ask about my Junque books for sale, and Finally got 2 on my Etsy today! I will be working on more this week. Here are the covers of them!Img_9535

I spent the day outside because it was so nice! I am taking advantage of this weather before the heat! I will be crying later so for all of those who are back east I am sorry you are going through some cold weather! This is what I was looking at while I was eating my yummy salad:Img_9511

My Mother would be proud! She has the biggest green thumb of anyone I know. I am terrible at keeping any plant alive! I can kill even a cactus and that is sad news to my Mom! So here Mom I think its rubbing off just a little! Ohh and how yummy is this salad dressing??? Img_9505 From Trader Joe’s it is Cranberry Walnut Gorgonzola dressing!! I eat it with greens, spinach, candied nuts, grapes, goat cheese (but I sometimes put feta or crumbled blue cheese) all I can say is easy and Yum! Hope everyone is having a great Sunday (I know its Sunday afternoon, but hey my Blog keeps me happy!)

18 Responses to “And the Winners are………..”

  1. PresentPast Collection Says:

    Adorable gift bags! Congrats on your 100th post, well maybe 101 now! I’m definitely going to try that salad dressing. TJ’s is one of my favorite places to shop. It’s on my list!

  2. ArtsyMama Says:

    What a fun idea, your junque books. They look fabulous!!!! I would just sit and page through them over and over again:)
    Cheers
    Kari

  3. ~liz Says:

    Bouncin happy! Yay me. I love your Etsy store and the new Junque books. Thanks again. I’m super happy about winning the blog candy.

  4. eb Says:

    you know – we have the big spread in common – so glad to find a spreader-outer like me – love your eye-candy – come check out mine
    xox – eb.

  5. TCDesign Says:

    WOW I won hihihi, I’m happy as a kid πŸ™‚ and just on a moment I didn’t feel happy. Thank you very much!!!!!!!! You make my day start very good πŸ™‚
    Thank you! I send you an email with my adress.
    Greetings Thea

  6. Helle Greer Says:

    LOVE your Junque books!!! But then again I love everything you make πŸ˜‰
    smiles,
    helle

  7. clarice Says:

    Hello I am new to your blog but wanted to say hello. I know how it is nice to know who visiting. Congratulations to the winners. A very inspiring blog by the way. Clarice

  8. Monicaa Says:

    Hey lady ,
    Hope your week is off to a wonderful start. I have 2 sickies in my house , so I will really be ready for some girly shopping time come wednesday!
    See ya soon πŸ™‚

  9. Maggie Says:

    Congrats to the winners, wish it was me! Please let me know about the papers whenever you are able. Thanks so much, M

  10. lori Says:

    Congratulations to all the winners!! {Your flowers are gorgeous}

  11. Dionne Says:

    Hi,
    Another really fun & pretty blog!!…hope you don’t mind that I saved you in my favorites:)) Have a fabulous day! Dionne

  12. karla nathan Says:

    What great prizes, and congrats on your etsy sales. That is good to hear, I have been thinking about trying it out too.
    You made me wish we had a Trader Joes nearby,(but then, I always wish that) haven’t tried that dressing. I usually fill the trunk up with groceries from there everytime I visit a city that has a T.J.s, I’ll be looking for the dressing next time I make it to St. Louis, that is my closest one.

  13. Heather~Pretty Petals Says:

    Hello there! I just wanted to let you know I tagged you with the Thinking Blogger award. I just love your blog and am so inspired by it! I know I don’t post here very often but I always check in to see what you are up to! Now you can pass it along to 5 others..
    Heather

  14. Natasha Burns Says:

    Hi! I have jsut nominated you for the Thinking Blogger award! Please pass it on to 5 of your favourite blogs that make you think!
    Your blog always inspires me, it’s wonderful!
    Oh oops I just noticed Heather tagged you too…. ok so now you can nominate 10 people all together because choosing 5 favourites is too hard anyway!
    Natasha : )

  15. carolyn Says:

    Hello I’ve just come over from Nonnie’s, your blog is lovely.

  16. beth spitznogle Says:

    Wow i just realized i won! thank you… Beth

  17. karla nathan Says:

    What a nice giveaway. I am doing my first one, it is really fun. I enjoyed seeing yours to.

  18. Lilli Says:

    Those sure are lucky recipients of those beautiful packages πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

