Flea Market Studio is having a Garage Sale!

Img_8320Ohhh what a week! Valentines Day was so wonderful! I love to give gifts! Especially to those I love! I also cleaned out the Studio and put more things on my ETSY. What work! Listing and selling are not my strong points! I love to create and it sure takes up your whole day adding things to sell on your Etsy. I also love being a Teacher on Valentines, the children make me so many homemade Valentines cards they are sooo cute! Here are some of my Favorite cards:Img_8325

Don’t you just love the way children write!!

Oh lets see what else ? Went Thrift shopping with my friend Liz. She is soo sweet! I showed her where I like to go and we had lunch at my yummy Mexican food place called Sylvia’s. This is what I found:Img_8286                                                      

That birdcage was the score at 12.99! It is sprinkled with antique gold glitter! If you look on my Flickr I will post how much I paid for each find.

On Valentines my Daughters teachers received these:

Homemade Scones and what else? Chocolates!! Hope everyone had a Great Valentines!XOXO!

Img_8254 Img_8255

One Response to “Flea Market Studio is having a Garage Sale!”

  1. Betty Jo Says:

    Terrific thrift store finds. The prices were super too. I really love the Victorian Paperdoll sheets. What lovely gifts for your daghter to give to her teachers. We had a wonderful Valentine’s Day and I trust you did as well.

Leave a Reply

