Everybody’s working for the Weekend!

Img_8180_1Remember that song? It should say "Everyone is working on the Weekend"… Busy, busy, busy! Sending out these egg nest postcards today………… Getting ready for a Garage sale tomorrow…… making a lemonade Stand for my Daughter………..Shipping out orders……… making class samples……….cleaning the house……… making dinner……….I am exhausted writing it all!!  I am so glad I had a much needed visit from my good friend Kat and her daughter Grace……Img_8169_1

I met Kat on line 2 years ago and I am so Grateful for her Friendship! She has 2 daughter’s and she is pregnant with get this……TWINS!!! There are going to be 2 more beautiful children in this world!  I dint know how that tiny girl is going to carry twins….. Anyone know where to find a triple stroller??? ha ha!

Ive been staring at this page……..

I cant figure out what to put in that blank space! I am terrible at journaling! Its driving me crazy!

Img_8189_1

Ohhhh I better get back to sorting, pricing, making lemonade, and cleaning out the Garage!  I am dreading those early birds! Happy Friday!

8 Responses to “Everybody’s working for the Weekend!”

  1. kat Says:

    awww, you’re so sweet! i had fun gossiping with you today and oohhing and ahhing at all your adorable pillows and wine tubes. good luck at the garage sale tomorrow!

  2. Helle Greer Says:

    I want to come to your garage sale.
    Is there anything we silly art people might be interested in? Should I start driving now? LOL
    helle

  3. Jen Says:

    Sounds like a wonderful and busy weekend ahead of you. Your friend and her daughter are just beautiful.

  4. Denise Says:

    Hi do you sell any lots of your pretty pink treasures I like your taste very elegant..I am an artisan and a vendor and do not have time to shop around! Thank You Denise PS Love your banner who did it? Cape Cod Massachusetts

  5. Betty Jo Says:

    What an incredible blog you have! This is my first visit and I’ve been sitting here reading and reading. You have such clever ideas. I’m fairly new at the thrift thing and really want to be creative with my finds. I’m a digital scrapbook artist, so most of my creativity is done digitally. I’ll be back for sure!

  6. Cara Says:

    These photos are darling! Glad your lemonade stand was a success!

  7. Cara Says:

    These photos are darling! Glad your lemonade stand was a success!

  8. carrie Says:

    Since getting the most adorable Valentine in the world in the mail, I have now become hooked on the eye candy that is your blog 😉 You should have a “card of the month” club… you’d have a line forming… here 😉

Leave a Reply

