Very productive day….

Img_8111 Finally put some things on my Etsy. Feeling a little productive….. Beautiful weekend, great football Game , Prince still has it and I got a little Art done. Worked on these Wine Bottle Totes……… 

Also made a new Sign for the Studio!Img_8103

It is a Giant sign! I just had to use that Image! I also got this in the mailImg_8107 today!

the Best ATC swap!Oh-so Charming ACT swap  The ACT’s are so pretty! It came with the best goodies!! I just love Swaps! Off to post some more things on ETSY……

13 Responses to “Very productive day….”

  1. Cerri Says:

    Oh my Lilia, they are beautiful! I want one for me, I wonder what else I could use it for besides wine?
    I love the sign, it is just gorgeous! Where did you find that amazing image? The papers that you used are also so pretty!!
    I love it all!

  2. jenny holiday Says:

    Ohh I could just faint faint faint!! these are beyond gorgeous!! The colors make me melt!! The pink, and robin’s egg blue..and vintage sheet music!! AHHH!! Gorgeous!! I am wondering what else I can use it for..I am not a wine person. Long paint brushes? Hmm..
    Ohhh and your new sign!! AMAZING!! I must own some of your work soon!! It is just too too lovely!!
    Soooo happy you have a blog now!! : )
    xoxo Jenny

  3. jenny holiday Says:

    ps..the papers you used on your sign are sooo Beautiful!! Soo gorgeous!! And I see you used your new rosary beads!! : )
    xoxo me

  4. Judy Scott Says:

    gorgeous work youve done Lilia and Im so excited to receive my atcs ~ looks like you have one of mine there!!!! what a gem Mary Ann is, have a fabby day ~ Jude x

  5. Barbara Says:

    Ahhhh…everything is absolutely lovely. So pretty and feminine!!! LOVE IT!!

  6. Lori Says:

    Are you going to make more…..They are wonderful!

  7. Mendy Says:

    OOH the new sign is fabulous!!! I love the wine bottle totes too! FUN stuff, my friend!

  8. Mizsmoochielips Says:

    You’ve got (made) the kewlest shtuff! Love your blog 🙂

  9. Sherry Says:

    Love your Talent! FABULOUS ART!!!!!Let me know if or when you sell the wine carriers.
    If you get a chance, check out my typepad…
    Prairiehome.typepad.com
    Still trying to figure out the “banner” & on how do make it work? I read the instructions, but the pictures still come out too big……
    I will put you on my favorites!

  10. lia Says:

    the sign is to-die-for! xo Lia

  11. lia Says:

    the sign is to-die-for! xo Lia

  12. Helle Greer Says:

    What a great idea for a Girlfriend that love wine…
    You are so clever and darn creative.
    😉
    helle

  13. hope Says:

    Well I was not fast enoough – your etsy shop is cleaned out!!!
    I love what you have been up to – everything is wonderful as usual!

Leave a Reply

