Little Snack anyone??


Afternoon Tea
Originally uploaded by fleamarketstudio.

Nothing like a little snack as I am setting up the Blog…….. So new to this, dont know what I would do without my pals…….. Hope
and Lia Thank you for your friendship and support! I have many more pals to thank and Ive added most to my links…….. if I forgot you, I didnt mean to, I have alot more to set up! I have this little feeling that I am going to be spending much more time on this computer! Somebody stop me now!!!

4 Responses to “Little Snack anyone??”

  1. teresa mcfayden Says:

    Yay!!! Didn’t we exchange ATC’s in Chicago a couple summers ago? I’ve loved your work for a long time….glad to be able to be able to peek into your world now and then!

  2. dorte Says:

    wow and then you vent along and made a fine blog.
    looking forward to se more.
    kisses Dorte life in a flash
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/10593937@N00/

  3. Chantal Says:

    Welcome to Blogland Lilia!!! Your corner already looks so inviting (love your tea cup and your studio ornament!). I’ll be back for more 🙂

  4. claire Says:

    Most gorgeous snack I have ever seen.

Leave a Reply

