Flea Market Studio

Img_6793 I got on the Blog Train……… More time to spend on my computer…….Thanks friends for the encouragment and support!

15 Responses to “Flea Market Studio”

  1. MarilynH Says:

    blogs are so fun! glad you have one now 🙂 How about that book collaboration we talked about a couple months ago on Flickr? Still interested? It would be fun!

  2. Kirsi/Itkupilli Says:

    How nice!!! And very cute blog you have here! I’ll come back soon.

  3. lia Says:

    I’m so excited that you have a blog now friend! I want that book in the picture….be still my beating heart. goodnight friend~ l.

  4. Andrea Singarella Says:

    Oh, it looks like it will be wonderful! I love your flickr pictures, and your style in general.
    I’ve also been debating the blog idea……it’s only a matter of time!
    Looking forward to inspiration on your blog!

  5. dawn Says:

    Ooooo! I am so excited! I am always looking for new photos from you and now you have a blog!! I adore your work and can’t wait to read all about it – very inspiring.

  6. hope Says:

    Yeah!! If you need any help with any of the technical stuff – let me know! So glad you are here in blogland!!

  7. carolina from neovamp jewelry Says:

    I will add you on my blogroll right now! Please add mine too! I am eagerly waiting for your interesting, shabbychic, crafty posts! Good luck with blogging!

  8. Andrea Says:

    I’m so glad you started a blog! I always check your flickr photos and have wished that you had a blog to go along with them. I’ll add you to my bloglist if that’s okay with you.

  9. Hanna Says:

    I’m looking forward to read more from you. You know you can use your flickr photos in your blog so that you don’t have to post them twice? I hope to get some tips on thrifting, you allways find so much good stuff! 🙂
    Good luck and welcome to blog world!

  10. ArtsyMama Says:

    Oh my goodness, you have no idea how excited I am about this. Welcome to blogland. SO GREAT to have you here:) Can’t wait to be inspired!!!!

  11. Gypsy Says:

    Welcome to blogland! I am looking forward to peaking in on you! I love your flickr site!
    I have really enjoyed having a blog and tracking all my art and life! I hope you do as well! Hugs!
    I have my site password protected right now…if you want to peak it is
    username: Friend (Uppercase F) password: friend (all lowercase)

  12. jenny holiday Says:

    Ohhh Welcome welcome!! What a gift this is!! Thank you so much!! You will surely dazzle many!! Cannot wait!!
    I know I can count on you for lots of eye candy! YAY!!!
    Have lots of fun!!
    Happy Blogging!!
    xoxo Jenny

  13. Jill Says:

    Welcome! This is an addictive hobby. Love your stuff! Is the stamp store you are talking about in the ….I think it is called “Old Town” part of Scottsdale….by the horse fountain??? I was in Scottsdale last March and was in there….wow! Loved it? I am coming back this march and want to find some fun places.

  14. Sandy Says:

    If I had a package this pretty I wouldn’t even want to open it!

  15. Marilyn in AZ Says:

    Beautiful blog, Lilia! But of course, I did not expect anything less from you! The class on Saturday was SOOOOOOO fun. I love my little book. We’ll have to do it gain soon… and before that, we’ll put something on fleamarketstudio.com!!!
    HUGS,
    Marilyn
    Come visit my blog!

Leave a Reply

